what do you collect?

Hi

this blog was inspired by my lovely friend Asma  and her post of the things she collect😀 i wanted to share what i collect even tho i realized i don’t collect so many things

and i have no idea why i collect them it’s just fun to have something to look forward to, seeing my collection getting bigger in front of me, maybe that’s what keeps me going! anyway, here’s what i collect:

First:

Creative bookmarks, i can’t get enough of it and i just started to collect them, also i do control my self ! because if i gave my self the chance….nothing will stop me from buying all the bookmarks in the world😛

IMG_20130130_165522

this is the last bookmark i bought, it’s called Finger print, got it from virgin mega store but it’s only work with thick books

Photo Jan 31, 1 23 20 PM

this one called Gimble, it comes in two sizes ! Very good i use it all the time, got it from Amazon but it’s also available at Virgin mega store

Photo Jan 31, 1 22 29 PM

*Nerd Alart haha! harry potter bookmark , i used it for awhile because these kind of bookmarks ruin the paper so i just put it on my shelf next to harry potter’s eyeglasses😛 got it from hamleys – london but you can find it Here !

Photo Jan 31, 1 20 12 PMIMG_20130130_165854

i got both of them from virgin mega store! ( wow i just realized why i go to that store in the first place lol )

anyway they both ruined the paper i don’t use them that much! but they look cool so it’s okay😛

Second:

Bottle top…it’s kinda embarrassing when i go to someone’s house and i wait for the chance to hide it in my bag! so yea it’s obsession😛

by the way i took the picture of Pepsi top because it’s the only Pepsi in my collection! coke all the way😀

Photo Jan 31, 1 21 08 PM

and i do want to do something useful or fun with it! i’ll keep collecting and see😀

Third:

Pigeon feather, even though I HATE PIGEONS! But the feather is so beautiful! And I thought of coloring it and hang it somewhere but I guess I need more😀

IMG_20130130_171434

so.. here’s my collection and of course i collect mugs but i was too lazy to take a good pictures so i might post it later😀

share your collection of the things you collect

– Sara

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “what do you collect?

  1. ASMaa Mousa says:

    I Love your collections! so cool ,the bottles lids! you can do something very artistic with them😉 search about it and get inspired!
    and I wanna see your mugs collection yo!😛

    Love all the way❤

Leave a Reply

