Packed it all

Hello guys

i have decided to post bond Weekly Thoughts for awhile, or i might just stop, i don’t know i haven’t decided yet, i don’t think my life is interesting at the moment haha, any way, i wanted to share something with you guys

i have a MASSIVE amount of papers and notes, songs lyrics, poetry, drawings and everything will pop in your head right now you name it it’s there

it’s all my memories since middle school which mean between the age of 13 and…..till today

so it took space in my room, to be specific i needed that BIG drawer, so i went to Ikea ( of course ) got me three boxes ( apparently i needed more than three) and then put the boxes in my wardrobe.

DSC_0685

i won’t list all the things in the boxes of course must of them are personal but why not share the memorable lovely things?

so here it is:

DSC_0691

i was this close [ ] to throw it away but i think i needed it to be around, i love drawing on things so! this was one of my mornings coffee two years ago😀

DSC_0692

one of my patients made this, and i loved keeping it around because i wanted her to see how much i liked it, and when i’m done with training i took it home with me🙂

DSC_0705

believe it or not…this is my very first cellphone Ahh good times good times

DSC_0710

last box was all about school stuff, notes drawings and exchange MSGs lol so it is very personal but i managed to find something to share😛

so i noticed something really weird….i have drawings of my class ..no really

i do have same as this one, different year different class different girls and i wasn’t even thinking about it lol it just happened and i just realized that so creepy. lol😀

any way this is drawing of me and my friends – English class – senior year of high school

2014 I’M READY FOR NEW MEMORIES

also i have joined couple of girls to do this challenge, learn about it Here please promise me to check it out? okay thanks

 

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

